1. deild kvenna, also known as Inkasso deild kvenna (English: The Inkasso League) for sponsorship reasons, is the second tier women's football league in Iceland. The league was founded in 1982 and current champions are Fylkir. It features 10 teams and the top two qualify for a spot in the Úrvalsdeild kvenna.